The Trophies were presented by Bill Gibb,
President of the Mid Anglia Philatelic Federation
Aerophilately – Jon Higgins and John Sims –
Aerophilatelic Shield – Joint Winners
Colin Hepper – 16 sheet Postal History –
King’s Lynn Jubilee Trophy
David Rice – The Fenland Trophy
for the Open Class
Mike Kentzer – Stitt Dibden Cup –
for Postal History — 9 sheets
Paul Lascelles, Chairman of King’s Lynn P S
with the Millennium Shield for the Inter-Society 9 sheet competition
Philip Waud – Federation Shield – 9 sheet Traditional Class
Terry Wagg – Williams Rose Bowl –
for Thematic Philately – 9 sheet