Office

Holder

Contact

Hon. President

Bill Gibb

president@mapf.co.uk

Hon. Vice President
Terry Wagg
vp@mapf.co.uk
Hon. Secretary

Peter Morton

secretary@mapf.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer

Richard Husband

treasurer@mapf.co.uk

Hon. Competitions Sec.

Mike Kentzer

competitions@mapf.co.uk

Committee

David Belton

d.belton@mapf.co.uk

Committee

Jon Higgins

j.higgins@mapf.co.uk

Committee

John Spencer

j.spencer@mapf.co.uk

Web

David Alford

web@mapf.co.uk

Please use the above emails to make contact or refer to a local Society Hon. Secretary for phone numbers, etc.

Home